Fireworks   Leave a comment

Last summer I went to take some shots at an event with huge fireworks. It was the first time I took a fireworks shot seriously and I presented myself with my tripod. After the shot, I have taken a look at the resulted JPGs thinking I haven’t done this great job I thought about.

Now after some months I cropped them a bit and the result doesn’t look bad at all.

Here they are…
Stans - Winkelriedfest 2010

Stans - Winkelriedfest 2010

Stans - Winkelriedfest 2010

 

Veröffentlicht Januar 6, 2011 von franzli72 in Photography

Kommentar verfassen

